PepsiCo
History
Today
Products
Commercials

Users Manual
Pledge
Temperature
Ice
Purchase
Containers
Freezing
Factoids
Social Skills
Fan Feedback

Resources
Images
Web Sites

GBIC >> Pepsi >> Products
Products
Personally, I like straight Pepsi. But I know that not everyone shares my Purist attitudes so this page identifies the other Pepsi products that are on the market. You may be surprised to find that Pepsi offers more than carbonated beverages. Take a look at the history page at this site for more informtion.

Pepsi The flagship product and the best tasting beverage there is.
Diet Pepsi Great taste, with only one calorie. Check out www.dietpepsi.com.
Pepsi Vanilla Fresh new Vanilla taste
Diet Pepsi Vanilla Fresh new Vanilla taste with only one calorie
Pepsi One Great tasting with only 1 calorie. Check out www.pepsione.com.
Pepsi Twist Adds a twist of lemon to the great Pepsi taste. Check out www.pepsitwist.com.
Wild Cherry Pepsi   Adds the flavor of cherry to the great Pepsi taste.
Mountain Dew Crystal clear and refreshing. Check out www.mountaindew.com.
Code Red Check out www.mountaindew.com.
Sierra Mist Adds lemon-lime flavor to the great Pepsi taste. Check out www.sierramist.com.
Lipton Brisk Check out www.liptonbrisk.com.
FruitWorks A great tasting fruit juice drink. Check out www.fruitworks.com.
Aquafina Bottled water.
Mug Root Beer Tastes and smells great ice-cold! No caffeine.
Slice Bold orange taste, with no caffeine.
Mirinda Fruit drink.
Frappuccino In conjunction with Starbucks.
Lipton's Iced Tea Great tea!